Reflecting On My ICT & Pedagogy Course

Hi All,

It’s finally coming to an end, this is officially my final blog post that I am required to write for my course!

Although there have been a lot of pro’s to keeping a blog such as reading about other students experiences and knowing that other students studying the course have felt the same way that I have at times I have also felt like completing the blogs and learning paths has been quite time consuming considering that I am studying 3 other courses as well as this one.  Oh well, I suppose it’s all a part of juggling life and study…

I have learnt a lot in this course and am excited to see what the future holds for ICTS in the classroom.  I think there are a lot of benefits to implementing ICTS into teaching and learning and being quite young myself (almost 21) I don’t find using ICTS difficult as it is what I have grown up with.

Anyway, overall I have learnt a lot and know that when I have my own class I will strive to implement the effective use of ICTS into my pedagogy.

That’s all folks!

Bree

Leave a Reply

