Approaching Assignment Three

Hello again,

I just did a happy dance because I have finally completed all of the learning paths for the entire course! Woohoo! And this is my second last blog post ever, thank goodness!

So now that I’ve almost got Part A of the assignment out of the way I can focus on the more important bits… I think I will tackle Part C first (the lesson plans) and put most of my energy into Parts B and C.

I used the Excel spreadsheet in the Week 15 learning path to work out where I’m sitting with my marks and I am aiming to get a HD overall for the course which is currently looking pretty manageable.  Finally starting to see the light at the end of the tunnel… I finish my degree in less than 6 months!

Leave a Reply

