Differentiating with ICTS

Hi Everyone,

After a long day at uni I have finally got through the learning paths for weeks 4,5 and 8 and have 3 more blog posts to do before I’m finished the learning journal component for assignment 2, woohoo!

Whilst beginning to work on Assignment 2 I began thinking about how I can differentiate student learning with the ICTS I choose to implement in my classroom.  There are a large number of ICTS available out there and I think it is important for me to think about which ICTS will best suit the needs of my students.

One of my fellow students has also been reflecting on how we can differentiate using ICTS.  Click here to view her blog post!

Click here to read an interesting article about differentiating with ICTS!

Leave a Reply

